Jurisdictional Leadership

Board of Superintendents

Supt. Aurelius Brown
Kissimmee District

Supt. Richard A. Butts
Administrative Assistant
Orlando District

Supt. David Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
East Coast District

Supt. Derrick Harris
Greater Daytona District

Supt. Norman Jenkins
South Florida District

Supt. Gerald Mandrell
Administrative Assistant
Kingdom Builders District

Supt. Larry Thomas
The Anointed Redeemed District


Departmental Leadership

Mother Ruby D. Williams
Jurisdictional Supervisor

Dr. Judy Mandrell
AIM Chairperson

Evangelist Concetta Duran
Music Dept. President

Dr. Marcella Torres
Sunday School President

Dr. DeMetra Williams
Youth Dept. President

Supt. Derrick Harris
Men’s Dept. Chairman